Reviews

The reviews you will find on this page have been collected from various sources, including the Google Play Store and customer emails. We have chosen to display these reviews to showcase the authentic and unbiased feedback we receive from our customers. We believe that their opinions are important and valuable, and we hope that their experiences will help you make informed decisions about our watch faces.

Top design! Great colour choices, and the sweeping second indicator looks real nice. 10/10! 👏

Steve May - Feb 28, 2024, 22:07

Beautiful watchface!!!

Rob Bell - Feb 25, 2024, 17:36

It looks nice and simple so I’m glad I bought it!

見た目も良くてシンプルで購入してよかった!

Takahiro Sato - Feb 23, 2024, 04:04

What an awesome and unique design. So many awesome color options. Yet another amazing peice of craftsmanship for the CELEST library.

Brendon Hall - Feb 20, 2024, 11:17

Wow, what a beauty. There are very few watchface developers that are doing anything interesting anymore, CELEST is by far the best. Thank you for still giving us the classic designs and implementing the complications in a way that is not detrimental to the classic designs. BRAVO!

Brendon Hall - Feb 14, 2024

Super digital design! 👌

Steve May - Feb 14, 2024, 08:46

I like it. It looks cool in orange , white , black colors and white wrist band

B R - Feb 10, 2024, 21:31

I love that the design of this watch face is simple, yet the there’s plenty of information displayed.

Nota Bene | Jan 28, 2024, 00:18

Easy to install, very attractive and legible.

Nota Bene | Jan 22, 2024, 16:18

love this new remaster collection. this shows how evolved you have become in your design capabilities. started really good and now your quite possibly the best.

Brendon Hall | Jan 22, 2024, 15:25

such a unique and awesome design. truly groundbreaking style

Brendon Hall | Jan 22, 2024, 15:14

Great dial.

Отличный циферблат.

Станислав Бешта | Jan 20, 2024, 10:37

Installation was easy. Nice and simple face.

Shane Wells - Jan 1, 2024, 01:10

If you like classic dials, this one will not disappoint you

Si te van las esferas clásicas, esta no te decepcionará

JOSE ÁNGEL GARCIA CERDAN - Dec 28, 2023, 13:59

If you like its classic character, download it! It’s worth it

Si te gusta su carácter clásico, descargala! Vale la pena

JOSE ÁNGEL GARCIA CERDAN - Dec 28, 2023, 14:00

Lovely. Essential

Preciosa. Imprescindible

JOSE ÁNGEL GARCIA CERDAN - Dec 28, 2023, 14:01

Like wearing an analogue on your wrist… Very pretty.

Como llevar un analógico en tu muñeca… Muy bonita.

JOSE ÁNGEL GARCIA CERDAN - Dec 28, 2023, 14:01

Simple but very formal and pretty

Sencilla pero muy formal y bonita

JOSE ÁNGEL GARCIA CERDAN - Dec 28, 2023, 13:58

Perfect for everyday.

Perfecta para el día a día.

JOSE ÁNGEL GARCIA CERDAN- Dec 28, 2023, 13:57

Very innovative design. This brand in watchfaces never disappoints

Diseño muy innovador. Esta marca en watchfaces nunca decepciona

OSE ÁNGEL GARCIA CERDAN - Dec 28, 2023, 13:57

Perfect!

ilker üzüm - Dec 28, 2023, 13:07

oh yea! this is the watchface the world needed! what a beauty. nice design, excellent craftsmanship and customizations. CELEST always delivers.

Brendon Hall - Dec 13, 2023, 13:59

awesome. simple, clean and realistic. the recipe for success.

Brendon Hall - Dec 5, 2023, 22:40

another awesome looking and well crafted design. this style of analog watchface is only done right by CELEST.

Brendon Hall - Nov 27, 2023, 17:28

Awesome watch face

The Wonderer Code - Nov 27, 2023, 15:00

Nice watch face.

mmurhaf masri - Nov 26, 2023, 20:53

Fantastic retro digital design! Nice and simple with a great looking AOD. Good colour choices too. Perfect 👌

Steve May - Nov 16, 2023, 09:17

another absolutely awesome watchface. excellent craftsmanship. awesome style.

Brendon Hall - Nov 14, 2023, 02:49

Simple and clean. Looks amazing on Amoled screen. Perfect 👌

Steve May - Nov 4, 2023, 18:14

Awesome quality, great style, my new favorite retro digital watchface.

Brendon Hall - Nov 4, 2023, 09:04

Superb minimal design. Great choice of colours too. Highly recommended!

Steve May - Oct 29, 2023, 13:26

CELEST is hands down the best developer in the play store. i garauntee that if you look through there catalog there will be atleast one watchface that reminds you af all the watches you have owned or wish you owned. smart watches are nice, but smartwatches that look like real watches are better.

Brendon Hall - Oct 28, 2023, 21:50

I love it! GREAT Work!

Roland Molnar - Oct 28, 2023, 17:30

If you are a fan of Seiko, Timex, Rolex, Omega, Casio or any of the big brands, then you have to check out CELEST. Awesome developers who pays homage to all the classic styles. If you like having a smart watch but miss the style of your old watch CELEST has you covered.

Brendon Hall - Oct 23, 2023, 17:31

The 4 best digital watchfaces ever made are from CELEST. This being the 4th. Great work

Brendon Hall - Oct 23, 2023, 16:11

깔끔하니 괜찬네요
It’s clean and it’s okay.

윤성원 - Oct 23, 2023, 11:39

Very nice indeed. A simple watchface that is presented perfectly. A good selection of colour choices and a nice AOD too. Great job! 👌

Steve May - Oct 16, 2023, 17:49

this is definetly my halloween watch this year. well done, what an awesome watchface. the true black option is absolutely stunning as well.

Brendon Hall - Oct 13, 2023, 14:38

Another amazing classic and simple masterpeice. This is all i need. I use the tiles for my other info. Love for my watch to just look like a watch

Brendon Hall - Oct 8, 2023, 23:26

Superb watch face! Very clear and easy to read all information. Lots of colour choices too. Highly recommended!

Steve May - Oct 8, 2023, 21:07

Just awesome… Simple and minimal.. Even for small display it looks dashing…

Gangapratheek Gs - Oct 1, 2023, 17:23

If you’re sophisticated with a high sense of fashion then you have found your watch!!

Brendon Hall - Sep 28, 2023, 20:36

Awesome developer. Never afraid to make big creative changes. Very cool futuristic style. Very cyberpunk…

Brendon Hall - Sep 27, 2023, 16:49

Another awesome and classic design. Check out CELEST and make your smart watch feel like a real watch again

Brendon Hall - Sep 21, 2023, 19:00

Very goooood

이현곤 - Sep 9, 2023, 08:39

simple, classic , timeless, simply best from CELEST.

Brendon Hall - Sep 4, 2023, 05:44

Nice simple watch face with the colors I have been looking for.

Brent Bodenhamer - Sep 3, 2023, 15:04

Great idea , it turned out nice. Like the lume style. Sometimes less is more.

Brendon Hall - Aug 22, 2023, 22:47

Another absolutely awesome design. You keep suprising me something better than what i thought could get better.

Brendon Hall - Aug 15, 2023, 02:46

Another awesome minimal. This watchface looks so good in real time. Very nice design and very nice execution.

Brendon Hall - Jul 30, 2023, 22:04

Classic timeless watchface with great info layout. What more could you want

Brendon Hall - Jul 27, 2023, 22:57

Very cool minimum design. Great layout. Very well thought out design. More CELEST quality

Brendon Hall - Jul 16, 2023, 15:02

Awesome watchface. Love the index. Very well made keeping it simple as my watch barely runs right with any complications or tap funtions any more. CELEST faces are the only watchfaces that make my battery last for 2 days

Brendon Hall - Jul 15, 2023, 23:15

Always something fesh and unique. The new CELEST design is always one of the highlights of my week.

Brendon Hall - Jul 10, 2023, 15:24

Great design. The hardest choice i make most mornings is which CELEST watchface should i use. They are all fantastic.

Brendon Hall - Jul 10, 2023, 14:37

Interesting and totally unique design. CELEST covers ALL styles of design. Well done

Brendon Hall - Jul 5, 2023, 03:39

The best of the best. When you get tired of your watch not running correctly and.running out of battery daily, get a CELEST watchface. I had to buy thousands of watchfaces to learn that simplicity is the best way. The best most stylistic faces are right here. CELEST has explored designs for every fashion.

Brendon Hall - Jun 29, 2023, 09:02

Awesome design love the layout of the data. Simple never looked so good.

Brendon Hall - Jun 19, 2023, 23:16

Love both versions of this watch face. It was just too hard to choose i had to get them both. Very nice work

Brendon Hall - Jun 15, 2023, 23:13

Yet another awesome watchface. Celest makes the only watchfaces that dont bog my watch down and drain my battery. Well done love all the millitary series.

Brendon Hall - Jun 13, 2023, 21:49

When you just need something for the formal nights out to compliment an outfit and even when your feeling nostalgic for that awesome analog watch you had before you went smart watch. CELEST is the answer. Love these watchfaces.

Brendon Hall - Jun 10, 2023, 19:40

Awesome watchface. Great colors and awesome hands on a classic design. What more could you want?! Another masterpiece for the collection.

Brendon Hall - Jun 4, 2023, 23:21

All hail the king of analog watchfaces!

Brendon Hall - May 10, 2023, 19:25

Classy and easy to read. Beautifully done.

LaMont B. - May 6, 2023, 22:41

Great minimal designs. They look awesome. Clean , simple and effective.

Brendon Hall - May 3, 2023, 02:32

Every week there is a womderful suprise! Awesome design. Truly inspired work.

Brendon Hall - May 1, 2023, 13:52

Sometimes you just feel like a simple classy watchface. This face is for those days. Sometimes less is truly more.

Brendon Hall - Apr 27, 2023, 20:26

Very nice face !

Jong seok Joo - Apr 19, 2023, 16:38

So clean. I highly recommend checking out CELEST digital watchfaces. The fonts are unique and the layout always looks balanced. Great work as always.

Brendon Hall - Apr 18, 2023, 23:14

Very awesome looking design. Exceptional color choices. Spectacular workmanship, the clarity and quality are amazing. Superb job 👏 👌 

Tony Whaley - Apr 18, 2023, 00:45

They just keep getting better and better. Keeping it simple keeping it classy. Thanks CELEST.

Brendon Hall - Apr 17, 2023, 16:23

Beautiful face, definitely my go to daily!

Jacob Smith - Apr 16, 2023, 06:25

Personally there are other colors which would work for me, but this is a clean and functional face which does what it aims to – not much, but that’s fine it a low cost, modern design.

Nigel Brownjohn - Apr 12, 2023, 22:10

Well done

Miloš Fedák - Apr 12, 2023, 18:06

Love the custom font digitals. They look really sharp in real time. Always well designed and a great layout for data display.

Brendon Hall - Apr 11, 2023, 14:59

Very cool looking design. Phenomenal workmanship. The clarity is fantastic. Superb job 👏 👌 👍

Tony Whaley - Apr 11, 2023, 01:09

Beautiful Classic Watchfaces. Great Designer!

Sergej Pril - Apr 9, 2023, 15:27

Like this classic design. This one feels right for those days that im working and need a big simple display. Looks great

Brendon Hall - Apr 10, 2023, 01:19

The finest craftsmanship paired with simplistic class. Yet again i say, “great work sir”.

Brendon Hall - Apr 6, 2023, 12:19

Very awesome!!!

steven freitag (VapoRater) - Apr 1, 2023, 22:39

Super

Ádám Szabó - Demény - Mar 31, 2023, 17:18

Very nice utility to keep up with one of the best watch developers, in my opinion. Plenty of interesting info and regularly updated and maintained. CELEST does it all.

Brendon Hall - Mar 31, 2023, 16:10

nice!!

steven freitag (VapoRater) - Mar 29, 2023, 21:45

I dare anybody to try and find better analog watchfaces. It will never happen. CELEST is the king of analog classics. Awesome color combination on this face. Very well done.

Brendon Hall - Mar 28, 2023, 21:21

Love the font and the colors on this design. Very unique.and easy to read at the same time. Well done sir.

Brendon Hall - Mar 28, 2023, 17:28

looks good and works

armaan modi - Mar 24, 2023, 23:12

Keep them coming. I love them all. Great craftsmanship with classic styles.

Brendon Hall - Mar 23, 2023, 16:08

Another instant classic. The beauty is in the simplicity. Looks awesome in real time.

Brendon Hall - Mar 22, 2023, 23:02

Beautiful watchface.. very simplistic. Very easy to read with all the wanted info. I just wish that it didn’t have the leading zero in the 12hr format.

LaMont B. - Mar 22, 2023, 20:35

I’ve spent years and hundreds of dollars on ridiculous watchface. Thank goodness I finally got wise and just wanted some amazing and well crafted classics. CELEST has the best selection of classic masterpieces. When you get tired of the rest come home to CELEST.

Brendon Hall - Mar 22, 2023, 19:24

Thank you dear celest, your work is very cool and elegant, good luck to you!

Рапрорпрак Апппо - Mar 21, 2023, 19:32

Nice

steven freitag (VapoRater) - Mar 21, 2023, 19:25

Cool watchface

steven freitag (VapoRater) - Mar 19, 2023, 06:00

Not sure why I was drawn to this, I guess just the minimal aesthetic. I usually want my analog faces to look like a ‘real’ watch – but I love the pale luminous face look. Nice twist on an analog look!

Nigel Brownjohn - Mar 13, 2023, 16:03

Top

albert deseure - Mar 13, 2023, 07:33

Looks so realistic. If only my GW5 had a winder 🙂 Seriously this probably looks even more awesome on Fossil or Pixel.

Nigel Brownjohn - Mar 12, 2023, 09:13

Great watchface for my Galaxy Watch 5 Pro.

Roberto Di Letizia - Mar 11, 2023, 18:49

Very simple but super cute watch face! Hopefully more data like date added in future updates. Very pleased.

Davina Gantz - Mar 7, 2023

Another great analog watchface. For those days when you just want your smart watch to look like a watch.

Brendon Hall - Mar 7, 2023, 01:33

Terrific

Nigel Ziegler- Mar 6, 2023, 10:56

Very fun colors

steven freitag (VapoRater) - Mar 6, 2023, 09:57

Love the retro design lcd

Theriddler - Mar 6, 2023, 07:27

Always something new and unique. The best classic style digitals are right here from celest. All the retro faces.

Brendon Hall - Mar 4, 2023, 02:56

Classic!

Şeref Öztürk - Mar 1, 2023, 15:48

One new and unique idea after another. Awesome watchface.gold trim looks awesome on the actual watch.. great work

Brendon Hall - Feb 28, 2023, 11:59

Top

albert deseure - Feb 28, 2023, 07:06

After recently switching from a traditional watch to a smart watch I was looking for a simple but great looking watch face to compliment my new bit of tech. Searching the Huawei store there seemed to be so many digital type watch faces but very few easy to read classic designs, as I scrolled through I discovered the designer Celest who seemed to design the exact type of watch face that I was looking for. Simple & legible with the look of a traditional watch face, perfect. Since discovering Celest wach faces I have purchased several of his designs, my two favourites so far are the CW5410 & CW5430, both classics in my mind. I will without doubt be purchasing many more watch faces from this great designer, keep it up Celest.

Steve Cross

Very nice face!

Jong seok Joo - Feb 25, 2023, 06:00

Great watch face. Good always on display.

Jeremy Edwards - Feb 25, 2023, 02:40

Top

albert deseure - Feb 22, 2023, 22:17

This is the one ive been waiting for. What a classy yet rugged masterpeice. This is the best diver watchface in the entire play store! Until celest suprises with a new work of art, but as of 2023 this is it! The developer is a.great person and very devoted to making his brand the best possible product. 👏

Brendon Hall - Feb 20, 2023, 14:10

Beautiful and simple design. I loved it 🙂

Jong seok Joo - Feb 20, 2023, 07:49

Very nice face !

Jong seok Joo - Feb 20, 2023, 05:09

Very nice. Unique new take on a classic style. Celest does stylish classics like nobody else.

Brendon Hall - Feb 15, 2023, 20:40

Топовый циферблат👍
Top dial👍

Ernyr - Feb 14, 2023, 18:02

Very awesome!!

steven freitag (VapoRater) - Feb 13, 2023, 16:29

Lots of distant memories with this watch design. Good job!

Chris Breizhoo - Feb 12, 2023, 09:54

Very nice watch with a very classic design!

Chris Breizhoo - Feb 11, 2023, 13:19

Nice!

Hidvégi Sándor - Feb 11, 2023, 09:32

This is a great watch face and tge developer is very helpful

Roger Hallsworth - Feb 10, 2023, 17:38

I like analog, but I also like the hybrid analog styles as I like to have sunrise, moon, timer and battery and stopwatch although the latter isn’t as important as the other two and the most important are battery and timer for me. I do like digital but prefer the hands, I do had style faces that combine the two and with the aforementioned complications added even around the dial example press 11, or 1 or 3 or 9 etc or on the face itself.

I also like the fun types with butterflies santa flowers etc. I like the unusual like the binary.

Susan Beedle

This classic military style looks awesome on my galaxy watch 4 classic.

Margus Maasik - Feb 9, 2023, 22:51

This is one of my favourite dials! Really nice design, looks realistic!

Margus Maasik - Feb 9, 2023, 22:48

This looks great on my galaxy watch 4 classic!

Margus Maasik - Feb 9, 2023, 22:47

Love the classic feel of this dial. Really high quality!

Margus Maasik - Feb 9, 2023, 22:46

Top

albert deseure - Feb 9, 2023, 10:52

Большое вам спасибо, циферблат очень красивый и на руке смотрится шикарно
Thank you very much, the dial is very beautiful and looks gorgeous on the hand

Рапрорпрак Апппо - Feb 9, 2023, 10:10

Clean design with most details in analog form.

Tini Wings - Feb 7, 2023, 18:04

Sometimes i just feel like something nice and simple. This is one of those well built minimals.

Brendon Hall - Feb 7, 2023, 15:11

Alot of developers have tried to make this type of face and it just never quite looks right. This is the best version of this style of watchface ive found yet. Looks super clean on my watch. Awesome work

Brendon Hall - Feb 6, 2023, 20:21

Very pretty watchface

Hriddha KaushikFeb 5, 2023, 19:22

Very nice details in watchface. Thank you.

Troy Butterbaugh - Feb 4, 2023, 22:46

Super awesome!!

steven freitag (VapoRater) - Feb 4, 2023, 22:00

Great watch face!

Jeremy T. - Feb 4, 2023, 19:24

Very nice watch face

George Orwell - Feb 4, 2023, 18:18

Beautiful clean design

Bernard Manners - Feb 4, 2023, 17:51

Very premuim looking!

Yanal Khasawneh - Feb 4, 2023, 17:33

Best looking watch face

M. Usman- Feb 4, 2023, 17:18

This was one i didnt realize that i didnt have. Of course i had to get it. Great simple classic. 👏

Brendon Hall - Feb 3, 2023, 21:00

Ive bought so many watchfaces, literally hundreds. I can honestly say since i have started using celest i havent bought anything in a while. Its not because i dont want to, its just because ive come to love the simplicty and crispness of the designs. No one else has really done much to interest me lately and everything else feels so congested on my watch. These watchfaces are just so good. Awesome classics that make me feel like im wearing a real watch again.

Brendon Hall - Jan 30, 2023, 14:06

Nice and simple easy to read great work!

Billy Blowes - Jan 30, 2023, 13:57

Awesome classic design. Ive gone back and used this one quite a bit

Brendon Hall - Jan 26, 2023, 01:23

Great app Recommend to everyone Super good…

Sándor Balázs - Jan 13, 2023, 10:24

Woow!!! Awesome watchface. Celest has figured how to make the most realistic and awesome looking faces in the store. Forget the rest. Woow! Awesome watchface. BRAVO SIR!

Brendon Hall - Jan 9, 2023

I miss wearing my vintage digital watches so when I saw this watchface, I knew I had to have it. Works great on my Galaxy Watch 4.

Daniel Garcia - Jan 8, 2023

Beautiful watchface. Looks absolutely superb on the watch screen in real time

Brendon Hall - Jan 7, 2023, 15:39

Another truly great watchface. The top 3 best retro digitals are from this developer right here. Always great colors and awesome designs. Ive bought hundreds of watchfaces and have only used celest watchfaces for months. Thank you for curing me of my watchface addiction. Very satisfied with celest faces. 100 stars!!

Brendon Hall - Dec 29, 2022, 21:35

Very unique and very cool watchface. I like all of the creative decisions made by Celest. From the diver to the retro digitals and all the classic analogs its just really great work. From a great developer

Brendon Hall - Dec 9, 2022, 21:42

Another masterpeice. Celest makes the best analogs I’m the Play store. I’ve tried hundreds. Awesome and simplificied.

Brendon Hall - Dec 5, 2022, 17:26

Celest does it again. Very well crafted classic designs. The details are amazing. Everything on these faces is so well organized and so clean. I mean they really do look like manufactured high end watches and not some cheaply put together computer graphic.

Brendon Hall - Dec 1, 2022, 14:27

Wow.. what a cool design. Another completely original work of art. Thanks for the hard work .very very cool watchface. Very awesome developer.

Brendon Hall - Nov 30, 2022, 08:36

Sleek, formal and simplified style, That’s Celest. Great work

Brendon Hall - Nov 29, 2022, 12:12

Ever since I moved from my Galaxy Watch 1 (Tizen) to Galaxy Watch 4 Classic (WearOS) I was struggling to find a good watch face and now finally I’ve got one. I guess that this would be my watch face for a long long time now. Thanks for making this.

Akshay Mehta - Nov 22, 2022, 14:33

The best retro digital watchface in the store. This is an awesome watchface. Amazing color combos. Great work

Brendon Hall - Nov 8, 2022, 21:08

Another great classic design. Live the true black option and the hands look fantastic. Very clean and no nonsense designs

Brendon Hall - Oct 31, 2022, 11:11

I’ve tried all the fancy watchfaces, literally hundreds. I’ve come to find that stylistic simplicity is the best, and Celest has unique style and quality that is consistent through there watchface line. The quality of these faces is unsurpassed. Clean and beautiful craftsmanship. Good job

Brendon Hall - Oct 24, 2022, 13:19

This is one of the best field watches in the store. The colors are perfect. What a work of art! Awesome job.

Brendon Hall - Oct 14, 2022, 15:22

Some days I just want simple. And this watchface hits the spot. Very clean

Brendon Hall - Oct 12, 2022, 12:59

Crazy cool. Beautiful colours!💥

Eriq Olin - Oct 9, 2022, 19:45

What a unique design. Truly one of a kind. Makes my watch feel like KIT from Knightrider. I love it. Great idea

Brendon Hall - Oct 8, 2022, 11:09

Great formal watchface. Very sophisticated. All business watchface.

Brendon Hall - Oct 5, 2022, 09:13

Awesome watchface. Great info display the colors are always brilliant. As always that signature Celest classic simplicity. Crisp and clean modern and classic. Excellent work

Brendon Hall - Oct 3, 2022, 15:32

Unique classic designs. Great colors and that Celest classy simplicity. Great work

Brendon Hall - Oct 1, 2022, 22:52

Excellent classic dial, looks strictly, image detail is good. 👍👍👍Thanks to developer🤝

Vlad Wolf - Oct 1, 2022, 21:17

Absolutely fantastic rendition of a timeless classic. Beautifully and classy. Well done Celest!

Brendon Hall - Oct 1, 2022, 04:15

The simplicity is the beauty on this one. Amazing looking watchface very unique. It’s one of the best retro lcd watches I’ve seen. Fantastic work

Brendon Hall - Sep 22, 2022, 13:29

Love the retro Casio look. I bought it without hesitation after missing the coupons! It would be epic if you added a toggle for the classic light that came on these. Not the backlit LCD but the old school dim light to see it in the dark.

Rick L. (Rickels) - Sep 12, 2022, 13:31

Excellent watchface. The graphics are very crisp and the colors look beautiful. Another celest classic on every level

Brendon Hall - Sep 4, 2022, 16:26

Minimal style. Look clear and easy. Good watch face one.

Patrix Paspitsanu - Sep 4, 2022, 18:13

The simplicity is what makes this design special. It just works really well. Excellent watchface.

Brendon Hall - Sep 3, 2022, 05:36

Wasn’t sure if I would like this… but I love it. The gold on black and the simplicity of the design is fantastic

Brendon Hall - Aug 31, 2022, 23:17

Very interesting and effective design. Great work it looks phenomenal

Brendon Hall - Sep 1, 2022, 02:51

Beauty is in simplicity!)))👍👍👍 Excellent minimalistic dial, saves battery power, which is very important for Samsung 4. Enough color options to match the strap or your style of clothing)) 🤩Thanks to the developer🤝

Vlad Wolf - Aug 28, 2022, 21:41

Tolles Analoges Watchface. Verschiedene Optiken um das Aussehen je nach Lust und Laune anzupassen.

Great analogue watchface. Different optics to customize the look depending on your mood.

Bernd Jaeger - Aug 27, 2022, 11:05

Big number and clear screen. Interesting design. Good watch face.

Patrix FX1 - Aug 26, 2022, 10:13

CELEST watchfaces are like a breath of fresh air among all the run of the mill competitors bursting with features and data. Mission accomplished: the smart watch can now really take the place of legacy watches, with the added goodies well hidden but always just a few screen swipes away.

Zsolt Káldos - Aug 23, 2022, 12:45

Keep up the good work. The simplicity of your designs is what makes them special thanks for all the retro military analog stuff. Sometimes it’s better not to have all the hyper realistic elements on a watch, it starts to look like a bad TV screen at night. Would love a True Black background to be added to your faces. Thanks keep up the good job.

Brendon Hall - Aug 19, 2022, 06:16

Finally a true black background, and glow in the dark elemenst too!! I’ve loved the classic analog designs you have been releasing there is no one else doing the classic military and retro analog stuff. Always wished they all had a true black background option though. This watchface is awesome, great work. You have taken your designs to the next level!

Brendon HallAug 19, 2022, 06:22

Nice classic dial, perfect for constant use.👍Thanks to the developer🤝

Vlad Wolf - Aug 8, 2022, 18:00

Excellent classic style, look strictly, nothing more))👍 Thanks to the developer🤝

Vlad Wolf - Aug 8, 2022, 17:59

Thank you! very beautiful dial with inscriptions in Russian 😍😍😍😍

Рапрорпрак Апппо - Aug 4, 2022, 11:25

Хороший циферблат в ретро стиле👍👍👍 Спасибо разработчику🤝

Nice dial in retro style👍👍👍 Thanks to the developer🤝

Vlad Wolf - Jul 28, 2022, 15:07

Love the look! And the colors for the AOD! Only thing I would like to see would be a battery guage.

Joseph Lawson - Jul 22, 2022, 17:30

Sehr schönes watchface. Der Entwickler antwortet schnell und setzt auch wünsche sehr schnell um. Ich kann das watchface nur weiterempfehlen. Der Entwickler hat noch weitere schöne watchfaces.

Very nice watchface. The developer responds quickly and implements requests very quickly. I can only recommend the watchface. The developer has other beautiful watchfaces.

Athanasios Mitrakis - May 22, 2022, 09:02

Awesome classic face. Nice design. Thank you

Wikus Kruger - May 21, 2022, 09:28

Keep doing what your doing. I have tried the fancy faces for years and I’m really enjoying your minimal classic faces more lately.

Brendon Hall - Aug 23, 2022, 00:32

Yep, these millitary faces are awesome. The best I’ve ever found. They just work. Not overly realistic but a perfect mix of abstract and realism and it looks beautiful on your watch. Great work.

Brendon Hall - Aug 22, 2022, 21:15

Wow. This one is a beauty. You are on a hot streak. I do t usually like the colored backgrounds but the two brown tones against the accent colors looks amazing. This is great work!

Brendon Hall - Aug 20, 2022, 20:11

Awesome watchface. No one else is doing the classics like celest. Would love to see this watch with brown/Grey number choices and Tru Black background. Keep up the good work.

Brendon Hall - Aug 22, 2022, 15:34